Feeling Super Discouraged

I woke up this morning in a drastically different mood than I’m in now- I know it’s probably pms, but I’m feeling so, so discouraged. I woke up happy because I finally got myself organized last night, and resolved to follow through with Seeing until the end. 

I woke up feeling like I was living the dream- writing (my favorite thing to do), getting paid for it, spending time with my family, putting up xmas decorations- but the happiness wore off. Because the reality is that its all not as simple as that. 

But the Law of Consciousness says to abandon all logic- and only the imagination exists. And what you imagine will come true. I do believe that. I really do. There’s nothing more vivid than the feeling of imagining something. 

And luckily I have the gift of a very vivid imagination, and an intelligence. SO why can’t I focus my thoughts-why can’t I see this through?

Leave a Reply

