How I’m Going to ACTUALLY do this:

So this is momentously scary. But I need to remember that I have the secret, I have the gifts (two actually)

I WILL: (because I literally have no choice)

– Report back if I’ve finished the two or three chapters every day. (I’m starting to think my book might be way less than 30 chapters.) So I’ll aim to complete TWO chappys a day.

– Talk/write myself through every obstacle

– Trust my instincts and defeat the Resistance

– Use any and everything to motivate myself

– Use the Power of Consciousness, the Secret, and Dr. Wayne Dyer’s manifest techniques

– Give up TV, sleep, and everything else for the next two weeks 🙂 

Leave a Reply

