Realization

Tonight, I realized I need to soo trying to be anything but me. I was watching Birdy’s videos and I saw how much she owned her deeper vocal range and made it beautiful and unique- and now she has an impressive and soulful high range as well! She has incredible music style.
I’ve been comparing myself to others too much my entire life. I compare my writing to the other on my bookshelf.

Anyway, tonight I am merely impressed by what I was able to flesh out. I just have I keep it the fuck up! I made sure not to self edit, because then its just a mess that will never get done. Good job!
I can’t see what else will turn up.
I really defeated the resistance today.

Leave a Reply

