I have absolutely no limits on what I intend to create

Repeat this mantra and you are in your zone of inspired thought and creation.

Do you think that any of the greatest creators set limits on what they wanted to create? Do you think that Benjamin Franklin had a limit in mind when he decided to experiment with what would become electricity?

Do you think that J.K Rowling had any limits in mind when she created an ENTIRE wizarding WORLD- so full and in depth and unlike anything ever happened upon, with loads of made up words and species and such, for a CHILDREN’S BOOK?

If she sat down and said, I want to write a children’s book.

I am finding all the answers I’ve been searching for in Dr. Wayne Dyer’s book- Inspiration.

I am so thankful that my mother has supported by dreams so fully- so absolutely fully. I look forward to waking.

I am happy. I’m in love with a wonderful man. He is all that I have ever imagined and more. It’s so much more.

Once I tap into my inspiration, stay in my Spirit, I will finish my book, Seeing. I love you. Wish me luck. So much good has gone into that story already.

I just want people to have food and water and shelter and opportunity and education and love and TO BE HAPPY!! I want everyone to just be happy.

Leave a Reply

