Today..

Hope everyone had a merry, merry Christmas! I’m so grateful I got to spend it with my family- who are all wonderfully healthy and alive.

I got a perfect, elegant Burberry Watch, two of my favorite books, a pair of amazingly gorgeous dark blue/purple Victoria Secret pajamas, and a Starbucks gift basket with Tazo english breakfast tea, peppermint & regular hot cocoa, two sets of ground coffee, a lovely tumblr/mug, and random cookies. I also got other things I can’t remember. I can’t pick which is my favorite. I already finished reading one book.. I really can’t complain. I’m quite spoiled, actually.

I’m so happy.

Going to try to execute some visions I have for the book. I’m having SUCH a hard time organizing scenes I’ve written and such. WHY is so hard.

I got a few great ideas for blogs, books, and success. WHERE SHOULD I START.

Leave a Reply

